हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय/Central University of Haryana

Result of Written Examination for the post of Deputy Registrar- Paper-II (Descriptive Type) held on 04.02.2023

S. No.	Roll no.	Name	Result
1	300003	Sunder Lal Sharma	Qualified
2	300004	Amit Sindhu	Qualified
3	300006	Ashish Bhardwaj	Not Qualified
4	300008	Sumit Gupta	Qualified
5	300010	Ashish Kumar Saini	Qualified
6	300011	Himanshu Sharma	Qualified
7	300013	Charanjeet Madan	Not Qualified
8	300014	Dr. Jagdish Prasad	Qualified
9	300015	Mahender Ram Niwas Swami	Qualified
10	300017	Atul Goyal	Qualified
11	300020	Amit Tuteja	Not Qualified
12	300023	Ravinder Kumar	Not Qualified
13	300025	Sandeep Sharma	Qualified
14	300027	Dr. Sandeep Yadav	Not Qualified
15	300028	Rajesh Kumar	Qualified
16	300029	Mukesh Thaldi	Qualified
17	300030	Sourav Jain	Not Qualified
18	300032	Ashish Kumar	Qualified
19	300033	Gaurav Gupta	Qualified
20	300035	Prateek Gupta	Qualified
21	300037	Gajender	Not Qualified
22	300038	Mahesh Hooda	Qualified
23	300046	Anil Kumar	Qualified
24	300047	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Qualified
25	300052	Chirag Singh	Not Qualified
26	300053	Vinod Malik	Qualified
27	300055	Jyoti Mor	Qualified
28	300057	Rajeev Sharma	Not Qualified

29	300059	Akash Dubey	Not Qualified
30	300060	Mahesh Yadav	Qualified
31	300063	Dr. Rekha	Not Qualified
32	300069	Rajul Kumar	Not Qualified
33	300073	Siba Sankar Sahu	Qualified
34	300076	Pradeep Kumar	Qualified
35	300077	Ram Chander	Qualified
36	300078	Piyush Sharma	Not Qualified
37	300081	Anil Kumar	Not Qualified
38	300082	Nupur Srivastava	Qualified
39	300083	Gajanand Yadav	Qualified
40	300084	Sanjay Kumar	Qualified
41	300091	Narender Yadav	Not Qualified
42	300093	Pawan Kumar	Not Qualified
43	300094	Jugnu Kumar	Qualified
44	300103	Jitender	Qualified
45	300105	Gautam Kumar	Qualified
46	300106	Parikshit Ranjan	Not Qualified
47	300107	Sanjeev Tayal	Not Qualified
48	300108	Anurag Mall	Qualified
49	300109	Rakesh Kumar	Qualified
50	300110	Vishruti Nandel	Qualified
51	300112	Gayatri Devi	Not Qualified
52	300119	Sunder Singh	Not Qualified
53	300120	Parul Yadav	Not Qualified
54	300122	Dr. Ramesh	Not Qualified
55	300124	Naresh Kumar	Not Qualified
56	300125	Manoj Kumar	Not Qualified
57	300126	Sangita Saini	Not Qualified